Thursday, June 26, 2008

Senses Fail New album release date

hey guys just thought I would let you know that Senses Fail have set October 7th as the release date of their new album "Life is not a Waiting Room"
Life Is Not A Waiting Room track listing:

01. Fireworks At Dawn
02. Chandelier
03. Lungs Like Gallows
04. Family Tradition
05. Hair Of The Dog
06. Garden State
07. Four Years
08. Ali For Cody
09. Yellow Angels
10. Wolves At The Door
11. Map The Streets
12. Blackout

Those of you who stop by the Vagrant tent on the Van's Warped Tour after July 16 will get a free sampler featuring the song "Ali for Cody" from the new album.

No comments: