Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Cradel Of Filth new album Title

Black metal greats Cradel Of Filth have named theirh new 72 min album " Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder". The album is due out in October via Roadrunner Records. Track listing is below.

01. In Grandeur And Frankincense Devilment Stirs
02. Shat Out Of Hell
03. The Death Of Love
04. The 13th Caesar
05. Tiffauges
06. Tragic Kingdom
07. Sweetest Maleficia
08. Honey And Sulphur
09. Midnight Shadows Crawl To Darken Counsel With Life
10. Darkness Incarnate
11. Ten Leagues Beneath Contempt
12. Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder
13. Corpseflower

No comments: