Sunday, July 13, 2008

hawthorne Heights "Fragile Future" Track Listing

01) The Business of Paper Stars
02) Rescue Me
03) Until the Judgment Day
04) Somewhere in Between
05) Sugar in the Engine
06) Desperation
07) Four Becomes One
08) 321
09) Disaster
10) Let Go of Everything You Know
11) Corps of Corpses
12) Come Back Home (Reprised)

I am still kinda shocked that they went back to victory. What do you think?

No comments: