Monday, July 7, 2008

Trivium "Shogun" Track list

sorry its been a while but we have lots of news! here is the first. After apparently writting 40+ songs for a new album, Trivium have confirmed their track list.

"Shogun" track listing:

01. Kirisute Gomen
02. Torn Between Scylla And Charybdis
03. Down From The Sky
04. Insurrection
05. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
06. Throes Of Perdition
07. He Who Spawned the Furies
08. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix
09. The Calamity
10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven
11. Shogun

No comments: