Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Check out Copeland's newest disc " Are You My Sunshine" coming out soon and here is the artwork and track listing.
Track Listing
1. Should You Return
2. The Grey Man
3. Chin Up
4. Good Morning Fire Eater
5. To Be Happy Now
6. The Day I Lost My Voice (The Suitcase Song)
7. On The Safest Ledge
8. Not Allowed
9. Strange and Unprepared
10. What Do I Know?
11. Not So Tough Found Out

No comments: