Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Fear Before the March of Flames was it?

Nope not anymore. Yes the band have now shortened their name to just Fear Before, basically what everyone already called them before, just in time for their new self titled album scheduled to be released Oct. 28. The track listing is below so enjoy!
1. Treeman
2. I'm Fine Today
3. Fear Before Doesn't Listen To People Who Don't Like Them
4. Get Your Life Together
5. Jabberwocky
6. Everything's Not Shitty
7. Tycho
8. Bad Days
9. Stay Weird
10. Review Our Lives (Epic)

No comments: