Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Alkaline Trio Track list

The New Alkaline Trio CD," Agony and Irony", will be the bands first major label debut. What record label you ask? Well its none other than Epic Records ( who is part of the Sony-BMG family) and we have the track listing here!

The track listing is as follows:
01. "Calling All Skeletons"
02. "Help Me"
03. "In Vein"
04. "Over And Out"
05. "I Found Away"
06. "Live Young, Die Fast"
07. "Four Four Four Four"
08. "Lost And Rendered"0
9. "Ruin It"10. "Into The Night"

No comments: